Billetterie

Wed 20 Feb
21h00
plein tarif
10, 00 
tarif réduit
8, 00 
Wed 20 Feb
15h
0
6, 00 
Thu 21 Feb
10h -12h / 14h -16h
seance 14h
6, 00 
seance 10h
6, 00 
Fri 22 Feb
21h00
plein tarif
10, 00 
tarif réduit
8, 00 
Sat 23 Feb
21h00
plein tarif
12, 00 
tarif réduit
10, 00 
Thu 28 Feb
21h00
plein tarif
13, 00 
tarif réduit
10, 00 
Thu 28 Feb
10h30 -11h / 15h30 -16h
Séance 15h30
6, 00 
Séance 10h30
6, 00 
Fri 01 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
10, 00 
tarif réduit
8, 00 
Mon 04 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
10, 00 
2 places Carte Culture
10, 00 
tarif réduit
8, 00 
Tue 05 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
12, 00 
tarif réduit
10, 00 
Sat 09 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
10, 00 
tarif réduit
8, 00 
abonné TNP / place Inoxydables
6, 00 
Fri 15 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
8, 00 
tarif réduit
6, 00 
Sat 23 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
15, 00 
tarif réduit
12, 00 
tarif pass
10, 00 
Thu 28 Mar
21h00
plein tarif
15, 00 
tarif réduit
12, 00 
tarif pass
10, 00 
Thu 09 May
21h00
plein tarif
15, 00 
tarif reduit
13, 00 
tarif pass Periscope
10, 00